Brio Tuscan Grille

Brio Tuscan Grille

I love our Lunch Bunch group! This last month we hit up Brio at the Greene. We all love pasta so it was a natural choice. I’ve been here a few times and I absolutely love it. And I have to say the service is pretty good as well. Each time I’ve been has been with a large group and I haven’t been disappointed yet with our wait staff. Here’s a quick look of what I had this month.

Bistecca Insalata

Bistecca Insalata – Lettuce wedge, gorgonzola, bacon, roma tomatoes, and a creamy Parmesan dressing.

Pasta Brio

Pasta Brio – Rigatoni, grilled chicken, seared mushrooms and roasted red pepper sauce

Leave a Reply

