Premier Blingo Party

Premier Logo

Last night I had a few of my best friends and my mother over for a little Blingo party! Some find it odd that this is only my second time in my life hosting this kind of party but it’s true. I’ve co-hosted a Miche party before and I’ve attended several parties. But this time I went ahead and planned a party in hopes of getting one very special necklace, which I’ll show you in a bit.

My Premier Consultant has a few fun games that we all play and I was actually lucky enough to win a few extra goodies, the Noteworthy earrings and the Hostess charm bracelet.

Premier Design Noteworthy Earrings

Premier Design Noteworthy Earrings

Premier Design Hostess Charm Bracelet

Premier Design Hostess Charm Bracelet

Seriously, how cute are these? And they were free! I’m so in love with the charm bracelet. I’m in love with anything that has crowns, hearts, and crosses so this one was perfect for me! So now here’s the goodies that I was able to purchase through all of my hostess points and rewards.

Premier Designs Grand Entrance

Premier Designs Grand Entrance

And here’s the necklace that started it all, the Grand Entrance. I went to a friend’s Premier party a few months back to see just what the company had to offer. This necklace was laying out and I was instantly drawn to it since I’ve kind of been on this black jewelry kick for a while. Not to mention, this necklace would go great with my Miche bag that I featured in my What’s in my Bag post earlier.

Premier Design Stunning

Premier Design Stunning

The second necklace that I ordered was the Stunning necklace. I had also tried this one on at the previous party. I am new to the whole layered necklace look so the fact that this necklace did it for me was a huge bonus.

Premier Designs Keep It Personal

Premier Designs Keep It Personal

Can I just stop and say how much I love the Keep It Personal necklace? The one I ordered will have my children’s initials on it of course and I love how simple and dainty it is. Not to mention how cute it’ll look with my Mother’s Day ring!

Premier Designs Adoration

Premier Designs Adoration

Now this Adoration necklace was a last-minute decision for me. One of my friends also ordered this one and I love some of the ideas that she had for it. As I mentioned earlier, I’m learning how to layer a lot of my favorite necklaces and I know this one would go with many necklaces that I already have. Plus if I wanted a really laid back look, I could easily wear it by itself.

Premier Designs Pacific

Premier Designs Pacific

The last necklace that I ordered was the Pacific necklace. I primarily bought this necklace for my lazy days even though I’m sure I could dress it up if I wanted to. But for me this necklace will probably get worn most with a good pair of jeans and white tank.

Now that I’ve showed you everything that I was able to win and purchase, let me tell you the best part. I got all five of my wish list necklaces for under $100!! That is pretty amazing! So I may or may not have another party already lined up! And please feel free to check out my consultant’s link!! I seriously doubt I would ever work with another consultant!

Leave a Reply

