Graduation Already?

Manic Monday Blog Series

Welcome to my new series, Manic Monday!! Every Monday in the month of June I’ll be sharing my random tid bits and craziness. And let’s face it, Mondays tend to be a little erratic.

This last week for me has been a whirlwind to say the least. My husband was away on a business trip and our son had his last day of school along with his preschool graduation. We were constantly on full speed around here.

Last Day of Preschool

Last Day of Preschool

Preschool Graduation

Preschool Graduation

My little graduate

Baby boy is beyond excited to start Kindergarten. I’ve already been told that he needs his very own lunch box for when he goes back to school. And since Daddy was away on business, we threw Baby Boy a small graduation party once Daddy returned. My close friend recently started up her own event planning business, Posh Planning, so I hired her to take care of all the arrangements for me. She exceeded all of my expectations!

Preschool Graduation Party

Preschool Graduation Party by Posh Planning

And seriously, how cute are these??

Posh Planning

I hope you enjoyed this quick recap of last week. Stay tuned for my future posts on our summer schedule, some new crafts, and some delicious new recipes!!

Leave a Reply

