What’s in my Book Nook?

Whatever Wednesday Blog Series

As part of my 101 Things in 1,001 Days challenge, I stated that I wanted to read 40 books all the way through. I have a terrible habit of starting a book and never finishing it; a good majority of my books have book marks placed half way through them. I don’t know if I have reading ADHD or if I just get bored. So I’ve made it my mission to actually finish what I pick up, especially since I’m actually in several book club groups and have a Goodreads account. Here’s a list of books that I either have on my bookshelf at home, in my Kindle reader, or that are part of my book club that I’m attempting to read. Have you read of these books yet?

3 thoughts on “What’s in my Book Nook?

  1. Pingback: 101 in 1,001 ~August Recap | Style Strollers & Sweet Tea

  2. Pingback: 101 in 1,001 ~April Recap | Style Strollers & Sweet Tea

  3. Pingback: 101 in 1001 ~March Recap | Style Strollers & Sweet Tea

Leave a Reply

