2015 Fall Bucket List

Whatever Wednesday Blog Series

It is finally FALL!!Today is the first official day of Fall, and I don’t know about you all but I have been ready for this for the past month or so!! As things are slowly winding down here at my house, I’ve decided to slowly start getting back in the swing of things here on my blog. And what better way to start then by sharing some of the Fall highlights I plan on enjoying this season. So here’s my 2015 Fall Bucket List that I made.

2015 Fall Bucket List

I love the crisp sweater weather, the amazing Fall colors, being able to enjoy some time outside with my kids without the ever complaints of “I’m HOT!!”. And did I mention the savory soups and tons of freshly baked sweets!! What are some of your favorite Fall activities??

Fall

One thought on “2015 Fall Bucket List

  1. Pingback: Spring Bucket List | Style Strollers & Sweet Tea

Leave a Reply

