Fashion Haul ~Mirabella Boutique

Mirabella Boutique

Mirabella Boutique owner, Barbi Dewitt

One of the hardest things about moving right now is saying good bye to new friends. I’ve been lucky enough to have met an incredible woman here who has really inspired me in my business ventures and introduced me to several other business savvy ladies. She owns a local boutique in downtown Fairborn, Mirabella Boutique. I’ve also acquired a few amazing pieces from over her the year so I figured I would do a quick haul on some of my great finds.

(All stock pictures taken from Mirabella Boutique with permission.)

Mirabella Boutique

The tunic that started it all! This was my first purchase from Mirabella and it’s still a classic in my wardrobe. Here are some more great items I later picked up.

Mirabella Boutique

  • Mirabella BoutiqueMirabella BoutiqueMirabella BoutiqueMirabella BoutiqueMirabella BoutiqueMirabella Boutique

Mirabella BoutiqueMirabella Boutique

These are just a few of the items I’ve picked up over the last several months. If you’re interested in stopping by to see what Barbi has, be sure to swing by on Black Friday to check out her amazing deals!!

Mirabella BoutiqueMirabella BoutiqueMirabella Boutique

Since Barbi is doing 50% off of all clearance, I wanted to share a few pieces that I know are on the sales rack right now. So you better hurry in!

Mirabella BoutiqueMirabella BoutiqueMirabella Boutique

One thought on “Fashion Haul ~Mirabella Boutique

  1. Pingback: What’s in my Larirade Tote | Style Strollers & Sweet Tea

Leave a Reply

