What’s in my Larirade Tote

Kelly and Katie Larirade SatchelFor a few months now, I’ve been searching for the perfect bag. I had bought a white and black tote from Target on a whim, and I fell in love with it. I had never been much of a tote person because I was always digging around for everything at the bottom. But I decided to give it a try after watching At Home with Nikki on YouTube. She taught me the concept of having several smaller bags inside your large tote to make finding things easier. She usually has a tech bag, cosmetic bag, pen bag, and a few more items. So I tried this system out with my Target bag and loved it. But there were a few things about the bag that I didn’t like. It didn’t have a long shoulder strap or an outside pocket for my phone. But now that I knew exactly what I liked and didn’t like, I began searching. And I found the Kelly and Katie Larirade Satchel from DSW.

I absolutely love this purse! It has one middle zipper compartment, two snap closure compartments on each side, and a small zipper compartment on the outside for my phone. It has beautiful rolled handles plus an adjustable shoulder strap. And it comes with a beautiful scarf!

Kelly and Katie Larirade Satchel

So here’s everything in my purse. I’m not 100% with the smaller bags at the moment. I’m trying to find something that will match the coral of the purse a little bit better, but that is proving difficult at the moment. Yes, I am a matchy matchy kind of person. Here’s a closer look at what I have.

Kelly and Katie Larirade Satchel

Jessica Simpson wallet
Black with white polka dots wallet with store reward/discount cards
Checkbook
Cosmetic Bag
Gold glitter notebook to jot down ideas as they come to me
Black tech bag with bluetooth and my paypal card reader
Large white with black polka dots bag with extra clothes for my daughter
Gold glitter bag with medicine, band aids, perfumes, and breath mints
Fashion bag has all of my feminine products

Miche Calgary Handbag

What’s in my Handbag

Mirabella Boutique

Fashion Haul ~ Mirabella Boutique

Leave a Reply

