Spring Bucket List

Anyone who knows me knows how much I love my to do lists. I’m pretty sure I have a list for everything in my life, and my bucket lists are no different. I have one giant overall Life Bucket List for all the things I want to accomplish in my lifetime. And I have seasonal bucket lists for things that I want to do with the family, or primarily my children. I love following Lisa Marie over at Paper and Glam and how she really incorporates seasonal living into her life. So one of the small things that I do is come up with seasonal bucket lists. And I know I’m running out of time to get these all done, so I better get to it! Happy Spring!!

Spring Bucket List

2015 Fall Bucket List

Fall Bucket List

Summer Schdule

Summer Schedule

Leave a Reply

